United States Gas Gas Dealers (ordered by state abbreviation)

 

 

 

Motorcycle Shop Inc Don Rosene 907 561 1165
fax 907-562-1433
400 W Potter
Anchorage, AK 99518
tmsi@gci.net www.themotorcycleshop.com
SRT Bikes Charles Stiles 256-497-2525

9076 Snake Rd

Athens, AL  35611

cstiles@hyperspring.com  

Dirt Riders West

(Formerly Hardrock Trials Supply)

Mike Carlton

602-370-7546

800-467-0604

7442 E. Butherus Dr
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
mike@dirtriderswest.com www.dirtriderswest.com
Motion Sports Rich Miller 520 888 2887
fax 520-572-8039
6890 N. Camino Martin Suite 100
Tucson, AZ 85741
motionsports@hotmail.com  
Action Motorsports Henry Merenda

760-244-8624

fax 760-244-3724

10178 I Ave, unit E

Hesperia, Ca  92345

hanksactionmotorsports@yahoo.com  
Harry's Shop Hap Oswald 916 723 9560
fax 916 723 9560
8328 Berman Walkway
Citrus Heights, CA 95610
tarakayhap@surewest.net
 
Lewisport Trials Adrian/Mandy Lewis 209-785-6878
fax 209-785-6879

90 Rock Creek Rd

Unit 1
Copperopolis, CA 95228

info@lewisportusa.com www.lewisportusa.com
Moore & Sons Cycles John Moore 831 475 3619
fax 831-475-1237
2-1431 E Cliff Dr
Santa Cruz, CA 95062
mooreandsonsmc@cruzio.com  
Moto Meccanica Jason Steensma

707-578-6686

fax 707-578-7280

1111 Petaluma Hill Rd

Santa Rosa, Ca  95404

motomeccanica@aol.com  
Motoventures Gary LaPlante 951 767 0991
fax (951)767-2147
40471 Reed Valley Rd
Aguanga, CA 92536
mvinfo@hughes.net  
Motowest Sports Cycles Steve Marolda 714-526-3234
fax 714-526-3971
2358 E. Orangethorpe Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92806
mail@motowest.com www.motowest.com
Skeeter's Motorsports Randy Hollenbeck

619-741-5890

fax 619-741-5892

8160 Center St

LaMesa, Ca  91942

dhollenbeck2@cox.net skeetersmotosports.com
Alpine Motor Sports Erik Woog 970 724 9655
fax 970-724-9622
115 W Central Ave
Kremmling, CO 80459
eradar@aol.com  
Davis Service Center Kevin Anderson 970-249-8161
fax 970-249-8430
2380 East Main St.
Montrose, CO 81401
kevin@davisservicecenter.com www.davisservicecenter.com
Dirt Cheap Offroad Scott Sears 719- 686-1809

813 W Lorraine Ave Woodland Park, CO

80863

dirtcheapoffroad@msn.com www.dirtcheapoffroad.net
Euro Sport Motors Billy Burgener 303 465 2848
fax 303-460-0591
510 Alter St
Broomfield, CO 80020
burgener@aol.com  
Pro Motorsports Flint & Martha Velasquez 303-433-0536
fax 303-433-0538
5275 W. 48th Ave.
Denver, CO 80212
prosports01@hotmail.com  
Tote Gote Sales Stan Hensley 719 545 6310
fax 719-564-6476
712 E 4th St
Pueblo, CO 81001
stanleyahensley@msn.com  
Allyndale Cycles Leonard Allyn 860-824-5959 30 Allyndale Rd
East Canaan, CT 06024
allyndalecycles@msn.com  
Gas Gas Unlimited John Maier

203-631-0337

fax  203-634-9197

301 S. Broad St.

Meriden, CT 06450

gasgasunlimited@gmail.com  
Atlantic Moto Sports Kirt Lynch 904-247-1622
fax 904-247-1013
1400 Mayport Rd.
Atlantic Beach, FL 32233
atlanticmoto@comcast.net www.atlanticmotosports.com
C4 Racing Craig Hayn

813-416-0589

fax 813-782-0408

35914 State Rd 54

Zephyr Hills, FL 33541

moto_c4@yahoo.com  
Sand Trap Trials Mark Waller 813 752 4459
fax 813-759-0647
3301 Hwy 39 N
Plant City, FL 33565
m-waller@hotmail.com  
Small Engine Repairs Tom Niederer 941-739-5102

5002 Lena Rd, Unit 107

Bradenton, FL  34211

service@smallenginerepairs.us www.smallenginerepairs.us
Cycle Speciality Co, Inc Bo Bobbitt 770 461 3541
fax 770-461-9168
104 Kenwood Dr
Fayetteville, GA 30214
cysmain@bellsouth.net  
TrialZone Southeast Brock Sattelmeier 678 797 5662 5332 Evian Crossing
Kennesaw, GA 30152
brock.w.sattelmeier@ lmco.com  
Aloha Trials Shop Clayton Oshita 808 822 2706
fax 808 822 2706
6434 Pulana St
Kapaa, HI 96746
clayton.oshita@marriotgolf.com  
Hawaii Rides Sam Bird

808 621-6686

651 Kilani Ave
Wahaiwa HI 96786

hawaiirides@hawaiiantel.net www.hawaiiridescycles.com
D & K Racing   Dave Nawahine 64-1066 Mamalahoa Hwy

64-1066 Mamalahoa Hwy

Kamuela Hi 96743

dkracinghawaii@yahoo.com  
Pure Adrenaline Sports Gary Cutright 208-356-5110
fax 208-356-5040
1012 N. 2nd East
Rexburg, ID 83440
cutright@ida.net  
TrialsSource Mike Thuleen 208 890 1557 6138 E. Gateway Ct.
Boise, ID 83716
miket@trialssource.com www.trialssource.com
Hall's Husqvarna / Gas Gas Jay Hall 217-789-0107
fax 217-789-7408
3801 N. Dirksen Pkwy.
Springfield, IL 62707
halls@famvid.com  
Hotline Cycle John Van Daele 309-936-7995
fax 309-936-7950
111 W. Exchange St.
Atkinson, IL 61235
hotline@inter.com  
Payne's Cycle Center Matt Payne 309-786-3605
fax 309-786-3608
3916 5th Ave
Rock Island, IL 61201
pcctrials@sbcglobal.net  
Don's Cycles Don Rainey 765 282 7880
fax 765 282 7880
2011 E 12th St
Muncie, IN 47302
blue4989@sbcglobal.net  
Parks Motorsports Rodney Parks 317-996-4040 455 E. Main St
Monrovia, IN 46157
parksmoto4040@aol.com parksmoto.com
Black Cycles David Black

316 371-8522

316-526-7531

4000 E. Haven Dr.
Derby, KS   67037
david.a.black@spiritaero.com  
Santa Fe Trail Cycle Paul di Pasquale 785-836-9171
fax 785-836-9171
14468 S. Jordan Rd.
Carbondale, KS 66414
pauld1667@att.net  
Victory Motorsports Repair Gary Blake 620-345-2722 
fax 620-345-2770
753 22nd Ave.
Galva, KS  67443
   
Jack's Cycles Stuart Preston 207-337-1274

72 Mountain Rd

South Berwick, ME 03908

stu@jackscycles.com www.jackscycles.com
Brad's Bike Shop Brad Howard 734-417-8357

12300 Townsend Rd

Milan, MI 48160

only2wheels@comcast.net  
LeMoine's Automotive & Motorsports Duane LeMoine 906-475-6595
fax 906-475-0054
305 Division St.
Negaunee, MI 49866
upgasgas@netzero.net  
GoFasters Powersports Mark Berg
Steve Berkner
320-839-7143
fax : 320-839-7015
209 NW First St
Ortonville, MN 56278
Sales@gofasters.com www.gofasters.com
The Bike Shed Brian Dotterwick 507-272-0067 806 Grand St. S.E.    Chatfield   MN   55923 briand_bikeshed@hotmail.com  

Gas Gas USA, Inc.

(Importer only)

Dale Malasek 816 741 7615
fax 816-746-5570
7801 Eastside Dr
Kansas City, MO 64152
gasusa@gasgas.com www.gasgas.com
RWP Products Roy Williams

417-833-1730

417-234-7181

8386 N. Oaklawn Dr

Willard, MO   65781

pending......  
Hattiesburg Cycle Glenn Myatt 800-807-0114
fax 601-582-5076
6412 US Hwy. 49
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
hcycles@netdoor.com www.hattiesburgcycles .com
Benny's Power Toys Benny Finnicum 406-723-5400
fax 406-723-6500
415 W. Iron
Butte, MT 59701
vfinnicum@hotmail.com
Extreme Machines Scott Olsen 406 896 1663
fax 406-896-1663
1144 Grand Ave
Billings, MT 59102
extrememachines39@netzero.net  
Grizzly Cycles Don Thomas 406 755 0857
fax 406-755-0833
4755 Hwy 2 West
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
sales@grizzlycycles.com www.grizzlycycles.com
Mr Salvage Motorcycles Rich Rossberg 406 761 3151
fax 406-761-3151
1421 Central Ave West
Great Falls, MT 59404
rich@mrsalvagemc.com  
RC Motors Rod Chappell 406 932 5609
fax 406-932-4042
213 West 1st Street
Big Timber, MT 59011
chappell@mtintouch.net  
Staman's Suzuki Kevin Staman 308-635-8007

609 Ave B

Scottsbluff, NE 69361

stamanssuzuki@allophone.com www.stamans.com
Competition Wheels & Cycles Jim Mckenzie 704-906-3238

5851 Weddington Rd

Concord, NC   28027

competitionwheels@carolina.rr.com http://competitionwheelsandcyclesinc.com/
Fast Bike Industries David Behrend

828-243-7240

828-435-0125

18 Rugby Knoll Dr

Hendersonville, NC 28791

david@fastbikeindustries.com www.fastbikeindustries.com
East Coast Observed Trials Garry Hoover 919 779 6744
fax 919-661-7689
3300 Kirks Grove Ln
Raleigh, NC 27603
hooverg@bellsouth.net  
Fullers Action Cycles Tracy Fuller 828 652 5358
fax 828-652-5358
9 North Main St
Marion, NC 28752
fuller521@verizon.net www.fullerscycles.com 
Cycle Hutt Justin Bohn 701 223 4888
fax 701-223-4888
2507 1/2 Railroad Ave,
Box 3
Bismarck, ND 58501
info@cyclehutt.com www.cyclehutt.com
Doug's Kawasaki Doug Sandefer

505-325-5531

fax 505-325-

8791

700 Industrial Ave

Farmington, NM

87401

dkawasaki@sisna.com  
Trialdog Motorsports Trevor Clancy 505-730-5614
805 Adams Pl. SE
Albuquerque, NM 87108
trevclancy@gmail.com trialdogmotorsports.com
North Tahoe Motorsports Bob Piper 775-224-4180  Fax 775-246-9924

10125 Hwy 50 East

Moundhouse, Nv. 89706

mrgasgas@charter.net  
Tryals Shop Mike Komer 315 497 3268
fax 315-497-2905
616 State Rt 38
Locke, NY 13092
Mike@TryalsShop.com www.TryalsShop.com
Torne Mountain Trialsport Jon France 914 753 5765
fax 845-753-5764
#7 Torne Valley Rd
Hillburn, NY 10931
nygasgas@optonline.net  
Beaver Creek Cycle Rodney Kale 330-386-7353
fax 330-386-3618
13172 State Rt. 7
Lisbon, OH 44432
rodney@beavercreekcycle.com  
Mike's Bikes & More Mike Brooks 440 576 4119
fax 440-576-4119
1064 N Market St
Jefferson, OH 44047
   
Rock Logic Trials Ed Rich

614-203-8514

fax 614-235-7994

4541 Langley Ave

Columbus, OH 43213

ed@rocklogictrials.com www.rocklogictrials.com
JSE Racing Jon Stoodley 918 683 2373 5610 S 9th St E
Muskogee, OK 74403
stoodley@azalea.net  
J & S Motorsports Steve Higgs

580-226-0600

fax 580-226-0600

1315 Samnoble Pkwy

Ardmore, OK  73401

jandsmotorsports@hotmail.com  
Trials Shack Jason Shackelford 918-508-8462

9713 E 110th Place N

Owasso, OK  74055

shackelford@kjrh.com  
Fun Country Power Sports Mike Erland

541-298-1161

1318 West 2nd St

The Dalles, OR  97058

mike@funcountrypowersports.com

funcountrypowersports.com

Gran Prix Cycles Gary Byers 541 926 3139
fax 541-924-9997
33648 Barry Dr NE
Albany, OR 97321
gpcycle@comcast.net  
Ray's Racing Ray Reser 541-558-3856
fax 541-558-3856
85615 Foster Rd
Milton-Freewater, OR 97862
farmout@bmi.net  
Cumberland Cycle Center Gerald Stake 717-245-0353
fax 717-245-9700
350 East High St.
Carlisle, PA 17013
info@cumberlandcyclecenter.com www.cumberlandcyclecenter.com
Fox's Trials Barn James W. Fox

570-435-5366

570-419-3763 cell

9161 E Rt 973 Hwy

Montoursville, PA 17754

foxoutdoors@msn.com  
Keystone Cycles Dominic Sileo 570 247 2508
fax 507-247-2508
RR#1, Box 526
Ulster, PA 18850
dom.sileo@lmco.com  
Smiths Powersports Rich Smith 724-899-3375
fax 724-899-3375
1033 Moore Lane
Imperial, PA 15126
SPS1@zoominternet.net smithspowersports.com
Team Trials Frank Olander 412-722-8803

4378 Campbells Run Rd

Pittsburgh, Pa  15205

folander74@yahoo.com  
Toro's Boqueron Gloria Toro 787-851-8843
fax 787-851-8843
Villa Boqueron, HC-D1
Box 1420
Boqueron, PR 622??
rickyt@coqui.net  
Ridge Motorsports Jeff Taylor 803-532-0881
fax 803-532-0881
215 W. Church St.
Batesburg, SC 29006
ridgemotorsports@sc.rr.com www.ridgemotorsports.net
Upstate Cycle Gerold Jones 864 232 7223
fax 864-232-0249
904 Laurens Rd
Greenville, SC 29607
gtrix@aol.com www.upstatecycle.com

Roscos Motorcycle

& ATV

Ross Rohde

605-348-3946

fax 605-348-3946

1125 Kennel Dr

Rapid City, SD  57706

roscos@rushmore.com www.thegasgasstation.com
B & J Racing Bob Ginder 615 789 5956
fax 615-789-5725
1204 Big Bartons Creek Rd
Dickson, TN 37055
b.j.racing@att.net www.bjracing.com
Sport Cycle KTM David Ferris

865-681-7895

fax 865-681-7895

1702 W. Lamar Alexander Pkwy

Knoxville, TN  37801

sportcyclektm@bellsouth.net  
Trials Training Center Dan Brown 423 942 8688
fax 423-942-8687
300 Woodland Rd
Sequatchie, TN 37374
catherine.bedley@trialstrainingcenter.com www.trialstraining center.com
Cycle Town South Curtis White 972 230 1870
fax 972-223-1655
1620 South Beckly
Lancater, TX 75146
cycletownsouth@yahoo.com  
David Brown Sports Center Joe Maloney 806-358-4572
fax 806-359-4741
4203 Canyon Dr.
Amarillo, TX 79110
questions@davidbrowns.com www.davidbrowns.com
Mizell Motorcycles Les Mizell 830-777-0479 12876 fm 783
Kerrville Texas 78028
lmizell@gmail.com www.etcycles.com
Moto-Mex Danny Aguirre 214 912-9005
fax 972-644-3087
407 Cordova
Dallas, TX 75223
motomex@sbcglobal.net www.motomexusa.com
MotoWorks Bill Bray 817-401-3940

2609 Skyway Dr

Grand Prairie, TX 75052

bill@motoworks-racing.com www.motoworks-racing.com
Mr. Motorcycle Tracy McIntyre 915-779-8500
fax 915-779-8501
6020 Gateway East Blvd.
El Paso, TX 79905
tracy@mrmotorcycle.net www.mrmotorcycle.net
SMS Racing Brian Storrie 940-381-0737
fax 940-381-0557
116 Maple St.
Denton, TX 76201
smsracing@charterinternet.com www.smsracing.net
Thumbs Up Trials Steve Davis 801-376-2447

2465 W 620 N

Provo, UT  84601

thumbsuptrials@yahoo.com Like us on Facebook
Vernal Sports Center Randy Beers 435 789 5196
fax 435-789-7612
2029 W Hwy 40
Vernal, UT 84078
   
TrialZone Mid-Atlantic Matt Liberatore 703 926 2646 515 Fillmore St
Herndon, VA 20170
Trialzone@verizon.net  
Moto Connection Scott Armstrong

802-524-7777

802-309-3449

331 B Bryce Blvd Ste 2
Fairfax, VT 05454
scott@motoconnectionvt.com www.motoconnectionvt.com
Inland NW Trials Supply Al Damm 509 238 6081
fax 509-238-2988
N 28923 Selkirk
Chattaroy, WA 99003
nwtrials@yahoo.com  
Skagit Powersports Bill Cameron 360-757-7999
fax 360-757-1090
1645 Walton Dr.
Burlington, WA 98233
toyboys@cnw.com www.skagitpower sports.com
Tasky's Metric Cycle
Husqvarna Northwest
GasGas Northwest
Jeff Tasky 425-252-2295
fax 425-258-4514
2415 Hewitt Ave.
Everett Wa. 98201
info@taskysmetriccycle.com www.taskysmetriccycle.com
Keytime Motorsports Craig Potter 608 378 4290
fax 608-378-4290
28702 County Rd EW
Warrens, WI 54666
staff@keytimemotoilsports.com www.keytimemotorsports.com
Rock River Powersports Mike DuClos 920 674 9280
fax 920-674-9284
365 E Racine St
Jefferson, WI 53549
mike@rockriverpowersports.com www.rockriverpowersports.com
West Virginia Trials William Prine 304-203-4841

436 Factory St

Shinnston, WV  26431

wvtrials@hotmail.com  
BKM Racing Brian & Kori Martinson

307-247-1820

307-689-3121

1406 Fremont Ave

Casper, WY  82604

brianmartinson@charter.net www.bkmracing.com
TrialsMasters Tony Scott 307 214-2400

604 Sierra Madre

PO Box 13
Cheyenne, WY   82003

trialsmasters1@hotmail.com